St. Patrick’s Day Printable DIY Card

Now that Valentine’s day is over and done with (I’m missing the pinks and reds and hearts all over the place already!), it’s time to start planning my favorite non-dressing-up, non-gift-giving holiday, St. Pat’s!

St. Pat's Card Printable

I love having St. Patrick’s Day parties, making cupcakes, wearing green…but I also like to send some of that cheer to family and friends that are too far away to share it with me. And with my printable St. Patty’s Day “Blarney” DIY card, you can share it with your friends and family too!

Blarney St. Patty's Day Card

The verse inside is a very lovely old Irish blessing.

Instructions are included on the printed page, but I suggest you use a heavy matte card stock, and print it borderless, if your printer has the capability.

Click the image below to download a PDF version, or right-click the image to save it as a JPG.

Blarney St. Paddy's Day Card Printable

Leave a Reply

